SandraZac Pack meets on Monday evenings from 6pm – 7.30pm during term time for children aged 5 – 11 years old.

For more information please contact Sandra at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Zac Pack WorldRecent activity ... we had a great evening when we focused on five countries, Jamaica, Zimbabwe, India, Russia and China. For each country there were items and pictures to look at, food to taste, a little task (such as picking up jelly babies with chopsticks!) and a craft activity.

The children really enjoyed the craft activities with the paper Indian slippers looking really pretty once decorated with glitter pens and some very cheeky monkey’s climbing up banana trees.

Food tasted included fresh mango and coconut bars but the most popular was certainly the poppadoms dipped in mango chutney – a huge hit!

Autumn Term 2017

DateDetails
Monday 8th January 3 kings cake & Crown candles
Monday 15th January Chocolate tortilla chips & Key rings
Monday 22nd January Safari sandwiches & Snake mobiles
Monday 29th January Flapjack & Salt dough owls
Monday 5th February Thin pizza & Decorate salt dough owls
Monday 12th February No session: Half Term
Monday 19th February Fortune cookies & Pandas and lanterns
Monday 26th February Apple puffs & Lolly stick catapults
Monday 5th March Sweetcorn fritters & Glass painting
Monday 12th March Bakewell tarts & Dream catchers
Monday 19th March Ma’amoul & Mexican God Eyes
Monday 26th March ‘Empty Tomb’ pastries & Mini Dutch Palmpaas

This week's services

Sunday 21st Jan

10.00 am

Simeon Mitchell

Map

View Kidlington Methodist Church in a larger map

Messy Church logo

Messy Church takes place once a month on Saturdays at 4pm. Check the diary for details, and for more information email messychurch@kidlingtonmethodists.org.uk!

This week's newsletter

newsletter thumb

fairtradeWe are a FAIRTRADE Church Why not join us for morning coffee? Served each Saturday in the church hall between 10am and 12noon.

Go to top